Scottish Points League Trophies

Congratulations to the winners of the 2019-2020 ploughing season Scottish Points League Trophies.
Points were collated from results submitted by affiliated societies during September 2019 – March 2020.
The George Mutch Trophy for Classic and Vintage – 1st Michael Mackay, 2nd Jim McKechnie, 3rd= Raymond Smart and Gerald MacLeod.
The Rab Birrell Conventional Shield – 1st Willie Grieve, 2nd= Graeme Mackay and Ian McDonald.
The D M Carnegie Reversible Shield – 1st Scott Alexander, 2nd= Dave Carnegie and W McDonald.